Management of the Hall

Llandinam Village Hall

Fully managed by a group of Trustees, some of whom are directly elected every year, others who are nominated by the affiliated groups.

Those currently responsible for managing the hall are:

Chair: Dr Bill Brooks
Administrative Secretary: Kathy Davies
Treasurer: Michael Brennan


  • Sue Jackson (Llandinam WI)
  • Chris Eatherton (Gardening Club)
  • Mike Jones (Community Council)
  • Mike Gralton (Llandinam Drama Group)
  • Sarah Cox
  • Gareth Davies
  • Chris Beaman
  • Dr Stuart Marvin (St Llonio’s Church)
  • Michael Keith Harris
  • Helen Edwards (History Group & TASC)
  • Eryl Dawn Williams
  • Maria Ann Vaughan

Sub-Committees & Advisors

Mike Jones (chair), Chris Eatherton, Mike Gralton

Bar Committee:
Chris Eatherton (chair), Kathy Davies (Bar Manager)

Fund-raising Committee:
Tacy Morgan (chair), Eryl Williams, Maria Vaughan

Annual General Meeting 2018

The Annual General Meeting 2018 of Llandinam Village Hall took place on 7th April 2018.

Annual Reports

Constitutions & Policies

The Village Hall is a Registered Charity (Number 524410) and operates under a constitution approved by the Charity Commission. It also has adopted a number of policies and Action Plans.

  • Constitution
  • Equal Opportunities Statement
  • Procurement Rules
  • Access Action Plan
  • Sub Committees

Stuart Marvin (chair)

Rod Evans (Health & Safety)